Weekly weigh-in

Hi y’all,

So, it’s time for the weekly weigh-in! I haven’t been around a lot thanks to a death in the family and a lot of other issues I had to deal with. But I am back… back with good news that is!

weekly weighin 01082013

I’ve lost 1,1 kilograms in one week! I am so happy with this result. I finally feel like I am getting back on track. And you know the fun part? I’m not even working hard for it. I am simply eating less but I am still enjoying a few treats every now and again. And that is exactly how it should be. I can’t wait to get back to weighing 97,4 kilograms and less. I felt so good back then. Hopefully I’ll be able to reach that weight before I go back to college.

How was your weekly weigh-in? Have you lost weight or gained some? 

Social media
Don’t forget to follow me by using your favorite social media tool. If you’re not a fan of social media, but would like to follow “The journey to my personal legend”, scroll down the page and click on the ‘sign me up!’ button. After this you will receive updates by mail.

instagram buttontwitter-iconpinterest-button1tumblr buttonbloglovin

4 thoughts on “Weekly weigh-in

  1. Thanks for stopping by! I am feeling okay about posting my weigh ins now that my weight is online but not sooo much after the piglet lunch I had and all the bread I ate with dinner. I have the circuit workout tomorrow which helps takes the guilt away but I’m sure to regret it when I sweating up a storm 🙂 I will find the right balance!

    • You’re welcome! And good for you! I am sure you will find a balance at some point. There will be a lot of ups and downs along the way but right now you’re still getting used to everything. So like you said, give it some time ;). Oh my, you are really active aren’t you? I need to step up my game, I’ve got to go on an exercise kind of camp at my new college and I am so unprepared. Good luck to you Sharlene :D.

Leave a Reply

